Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases that include cases or case studies:
ABI/Inform Collection @ Proquest This link opens in a new window
Combined search of ABI inform databases: ABI/Inform Dateline, ABI/Inform Global, and ABI/Inform Trade & Industry.
IGI Global InfoSci Cases This link opens in a new window
InfoSci-Cases is a premier classroom solution, providing professors, students and libraries access to nearly 1,600 teaching cases based on real-life situations, issues, challenges and opportunities in one fully searchable database.
Emerald Journals Online This link opens in a new window
Major management disciplines including strategy, leadership, marketing, tourism/hospitality and human resource management.
Cases in Emerald Journals Online
1. To find case studies in the Emerald Journals Online database click on 'Browse our content' and then 'Case studies'.
Click either on 'View all cases' to keyword search the collection or select one of the more specific collections of cases below.
Cases in ABI/Inform Complete @ Proquest
1. To find case studies in the ABI/Inform Complete database use the advanced search option.
2. At the advanced search page enter your search terms in the box(es).
3. Next scroll down the page to Document type and select Case Study.
Click on the search button at the bottom of the page,