Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use Google Scholar to search the RRU library
If you access Google Scholar from the link on the library homepage, or through the 'Article Databases' tab on the library homepage, you can link your way to the articles that are in our collection. If you see a 'Full Text @ RRU Library' link beside a citation, you can follow that link to the full article.
Full text news, government, legal, finance and business information. International newspapers, company information, and some Canadian case law and legislation.
After using Discovery and/or Google Scholar to find articles, reports, research papers and studies, try these options
Combined search @Ebscohost
Simultaneously search 'Academic Search Complete', 'Business Source Complete' and 'Communication and Mass Media Complete'
Communication & Mass Media Complete @ Ebscohost
All areas of communication and mass media, including internal and external communications and public relations. Covers more than 660 titles with full text for 350 journals.
Emerald Journals Online
Major management disciplines including strategy, leadership, marketing, tourism/hospitality and human resource management.
ProQuest MAIN MENU
Includes a collection of databases on an array of topics. For information about each database, see their descriptions.
Sage Journals Online
520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.
Core scientific, technical and medical information.
Scopus is the world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with smart tools that track, analyze and visualize research. Easy to use and comprehensive, Scopus is designed to quickly find the information researchers need. Tools to sort, refine and quickly identify results help you focus on the outcome of your work. You can spend less time mastering databases and more time on research.