Summon
Summon Search - what is this?
Google Scholar
If you find an article using Google Scholar, but you can't access the full-text, use the Search RRU Journal List to see if we have the journal in one of our many article databases.
Recommended article databases
See also a complete list of all our "Search for Articles" databases.
- Academic Search Premier @ EbscohostMulti-disciplinary. 4000 full text journals of a total of 8327 journals.
- Environment Complete @ EbscohostAll aspects of the environment. 1,700 U.S. and international titles as well as full text for more than 680 journals and 120 monographs.
- Nature: International Weekly Journal of ScienceFull text articles from Nature since June 5, 1997 (vol. 387, issue 6633).
- NRC Research Press (National Research Council Canada)Canadian Science journals--16 full text NRC Research Press journals.
- Royal Society of ChemistryAll branches of chemistry.
- Sage Journals @ Sage520 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.
- ScienceDirectCore scientific, technical and medical information.
- SpringerLinkMultidisciplinary journals and ebooks. Environmental and plant sciences, physical sciences, behavioral sciences, engineering and computer sciences, biosciences, and humanities and social sciences.
- Wiley Interscience JournalsNote: with the merger between Wiley and Blackwell publishing, Blackwell Synergy titles are now found on the Wiley Interscience platform.
Scientific, technical, medical, and scholarly content.
My Profile |
Contact Info Royal Roads University 2005 Sooke Rd. Victoria, B.C. Canada V9B 5Y2 (250) 391 2575 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Environment and sustainability |


Loading...
